Contact Us

SICSA exteriorSICSA Pet Adoption Center

2600 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH 45419
Phone: 937-294-6505
Fax: 937-643-7324

 

Hours

Monday: Noon - 7pm 
Tuesday: Noon - 7pm
Wednesday: Noon - 7pm 
Thursday: Noon - 7pm 
Friday: Noon - 7pm
Saturday: Noon - 7pm 
Sunday: Noon - 4pm

View our self-tour sheet to learn more about SICSA.

 

Staff Contact Information

 


General Information 
937-294-6505
Fax: 937-643-7324
Info@sicsa.org 

 

Community Engagement Manager
Megan Moon
937-294-6505 ext. 26 
MMoon@sicsa.org

 

Kennel & Facilities Manager
Emma Blackman-Mathis
937-294-6505 ext. 11 
EBMathis@sicsa.org

 

Spay/Neuter Coordinator 
Zandra Gibson
937294-6505 ext. 16
ZGibson@sicsa.org

 

Development Coordinator
Julie Crusenberry
937-294-6505 ext. 15 
JCrusenberry@sicsa.org

 

Youth Programs Coordinator 
Carlette Jewell
937-294-6505 ext. 24 
CJewell@sicsa.org

 

SNiF Program Coordinator 
Renee Grant
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
RGrant@sicsa.org

 

Lost and Found 
937-294-6505 ext. 41

Executive Director 
Nora Vondrell
937-294-6505 ext. 40 
NVondrell@sicsa.org

 

Adoptions Manager
Alicia Sanders
937-294-6505 ext. 14 
ASanders@sicsa.org

 

Finance Manager 
Nikki Albrecht
937-294-6505 ext. 13 
NAlbrecht@sicsa.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator 
Jennie Baxla
937-294-6505 ext. 21 
JBaxla@sicsa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator
Deborah Durbin
937-294-6505 ext. 12 
DDurbin@sicsa.org

 

Pet Therapy Coordinator 
Carolyn Spiller (Volunteer)
937-294-6505 ext. 20 
cspiller@sicsa.org

 

Foster Care Coordinator 
Dawn Loase
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
Dloase@sicsa.org

   

 


Listing of Board of Directors