Contact

 

 


General Information 
937-294-6505
Fax: 937-643-7324
Info@sicsa.org 

 

Community Engagement Manager
Megan Moon
937-294-6505 ext. 26 
MMoon@sicsa.org

 

Kennel & Facilities Manager
Emma Blackman-Mathis
937-294-6505 ext. 11 
EBMathis@sicsa.org

 

Spay/Neuter Coordinator 
Zandra Gibson
937294-6505 ext. 16
ZGibson@sicsa.org

 

Development Coordinator
Julie Crusenberry
937-294-6505 ext. 15 
JCrusenberry@sicsa.org

 

Community Relations Coordinator 
Kira Petrykowski
937-294-6505 ext. 24 
KPetrykowski@sicsa.org

 

SNiF Program Coordinator 
Renee Grant
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
RGrant@sicsa.org

 

Lost and Found 
937-294-6505 ext. 41

Executive Director 
Nora Vondrell
937-294-6505 ext. 40 
NVondrell@sicsa.org

 

Adoptions Manager
Alicia Sanders
937-294-6505 ext. 14 
ASanders@sicsa.org

 

Finance Manager 
Nikki Albrecht
937-294-6505 ext. 13 
NAlbrecht@sicsa.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator 
Katie Tilly
937-294-6505 ext. 21 
KTilly@sicsa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator
Deborah Durbin
937-294-6505 ext. 12 
DDurbin@sicsa.org

 

Pet Therapy Coordinator 
Carolyn Spiller (Volunteer)
937-294-6505 ext. 20 
Volunteer@sicsa.org

 

Foster Care Coordinator 
Dawn Loase
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
Dloase@sicsa.org

 

Animal Care Coordinator/Data Management 
Jennifer Fry
937-294-6505 ext. 23
JFry@sicsa.org

   

 


Listing of Board of Directors