Contact Us

SICSA Pet Adoption Center

2600 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH 45419
Phone: 937-294-6505
Fax: 937-643-7324

Hours

Monday-Saturday: 12 - 7pm 
Sunday: 12 - 4pm

View our self-tour sheet to learn more about SICSA.

 

Staff Contact Information

 


General Information 
937-294-6505
Fax: 937-643-7324
Info@sicsa.org 

 

Community Engagement Manager
Megan Moon
937-294-6505 ext. 26 
MMoon@sicsa.org

 

Kennel & Facilities Manager
Emma Blackman-Mathis
937-294-6505 ext. 11 
EBMathis@sicsa.org

 

Development Coordinator
Julie Crusenberry
937-294-6505 ext. 15 
JCrusenberry@sicsa.org

 

Youth Programs Coordinator 
Carlette Jewell
937-294-6505 ext. 24 
CJewell@sicsa.org

 

Cat Enrichment Coordinator 
Dawn Loase
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
DLoase@sicsa.org

Executive Director 
Nora Vondrell
937-294-6505 ext. 40 
NVondrell@sicsa.org

 

Office Manager
Amanda Tomlin
937-294-6505 ext. 13 
ATomlin@sicsa.org

 

Veterinary Clinic Manager
Megan Dell
937-294-6505 ext. 14 
MDell@sicsa.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Jennie Baxla
937-294-6505 ext. 21 
JBaxla@sicsa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator 
Deborah Durbin
937-294-6505 ext. 12 
DDurbin@sicsa.org

 

Foster Care Coordinator
Renee Grant
937-294-6505 ext. 23 
RGrant@sicsa.org