Off-Site Adoption Events

Stop by these venues to meet some of our adoptable animals!

 

Sat, July 26 - Moochie & Co. at The Greene, 1-4pm

Sat, Aug 2 - Brookville IGA Kids Fest, 11am-3pm

Sun, Aug 3 - Pet Supplies Plus in Centerville, 1-4pm

Mon, Aug 4 - Ritters in Kettering, "Dogs' Night Out," 6-8pm

Thur, Aug 7 - Graeters in Beavercreek, "Dogs' Night Out," 6-8pm

Thur, Aug 7 - Graeters in Centerville, "Dogs' Night Out," 6-8pm

Sat, Aug 9 - Walgreens in Centerville, Pet Adoption Day, 10am-1pm

Sun, Aug 10 - Moochie & Co. at The Greene, 1:30-3:30pm

Sat, Aug 16 - Doggie Dash & Splash in Xenia, 10am-3pm

Sat, Aug 23 - 5K for Kelli at Wegerzyn Gardens MetroPark, 9am-12pm

Sat, Aug 30 - Moochie & Co. at The Greene, 1pm-4pm

 

Contact Information

Contact Alicia Sanders, Adoptions Manager at 937-294-6505 ext. 14 or asanders@sicsa.org if you have any questions about Adoption Events.